Skip to main content

Web Content Display Web Content Display


University of Edinburgh logo

University of Edinburgh (United Kingdom), McCormick lab



University of Novi Sad logoUniversity of Novi Sad, Faculty of Sciences (Serbia),
group of Prof. Zorica Svircev



Åbo Akademi University,Åbo Akademi University Faculty of Science and Engineering, Biochemistry (Finland)
group of Prof.  Jussi Meriluoto

Nature Research Centre logo

Nature Research Centre, Vilnius (Lithuania)
Laboratory of Algology and Microbial Ecology,
Group of Sigitas Sulcius


Commonwealth Scientific and Industrial Research Organisation logo


Australia’s National Science Agency,
Anusuya Willis


Cyprus University of Technology logoCyprus University of Technology, Department of Chemical Engineering,
Maria Antoniou 


logo of Department of Hydrobiology of Adam Mickiewicz University in Poznań

Adam Mickiewicz University in Poznan (Poland),
Department of Hydrobiology,
Mikołaj Kokociński 


Robert Gordon University logo

Robert Gordon University (United Kingdom), School of Pharmacy & Life Sciences, Aberdeen.
Collaboration with the "CyanoSol" research group   headed by prof. Linda Lawton


University of Innsbruck logoUniversity of Innsbruck (Austria), Research Institute for Limnology, Mondsee. Cooperation with the head of the institute, prof. Rainer Kurmayer


logo of W. Szafer Institute of Botany, Polish Academy of SciencesW. Szafer Institute of Botany,
Polish Academy of Sciences,
dr. Michał Adamski


Aristotle University of Thessaloniki logo

Aristotle University of Thessaloniki (Greece), School   of Biology, Cooperation with the head of the   CyanoLab group  prof. Spyros Gkelis